Meet the team

Research going slow?
We´re quick to help.

Our team members

  • Filter:

Niels Fertig


Andrea Brüggemann


Michael George


Frank Henrichsen

Director of Global Sales

Sonja Stölzle-Feix

Director Scientific Affairs/ Product Manager of Cell analytics systems

Claudia Haarmann

Director of Product Implementation

Mathias Beckler

Director of Production

Søren Friis

Director Global Customer Relations

Johannes Stiehler

Director Software Development

Rodolfo Haedo

Chief Operating Officer, Nanion Inc.

Andy Di

General Manager Nanion Technologies China

Takayuki Oka

Representative Director, Nanion Technologies Japan K.K.

Nadine Becker

Team Lead Automated Patch Clamp / Product Manager Patchliner

Patrick Mumm

Product Manager Port-a-Patch / Senior Sales Order Manager/ HR Manager

Maria Barthmes

Software Requirements Engineer / Product Manager SURFE2R

Conrad Weichbrodt

Senior Scientist / Product Manager Orbit

Markus Rapedius

Senior Scientist / Product Manager Chips (APC)

Axel Brüggemann

Lab Manager HQ/ Product Manager Reagents

Alison Obergrussberger

Scientific Communications Manager

Elena Dragicevic

Global Marketing Manager

Cecilia George

HQ Senior Sales Manager SURFE2R / Senior Scientist

Andre Bazzone

Senior Scientist / Principal Investigator

Marta Lemme

Senior Scientist

Martin Hampl

Senior Scientist / Software Engineer

Nina Brinkwirth

Senior Scientist

Tom Goetze

Senior Scientist

Maria Giustina Rotordam

Senior Scientist

Rasmus Gönner

Senior Scientist

Ilka Rinke-Weiß

Senior Scientist

Christian Grad

Technical Product Manager Patchliner

Marius Vogel

Technical Product Manager SyncroPatch

Stephan Holzhauser

Technical Product Manager SURFE2R

Professor Jan Behrends

Chairman of the Board

Martin Ziller

Development Engineer

Jan Marius Rathje

Application Scientist

Maurizio De Poli

Service Operations Manager

Giovanna De Filippi

Business Development Manager

Artem Kondratskyi

Scientific Solutions Manager

Fitzwilliam Seibertz

Scientific Sales

Kefan Yang

Application Scientist

Nouran Adly

Application Scientist

Nicoletta Murciano

Application Scientist

Rocco Zerlotti

Application Scientist