管理团队与董事会

Niels

Niels Fertig, CEO
E-mail: niels.fertig@nanion.de
Phone: + 49 89 2190 95 - 072


Andrea Internet 3Andrea Brüggemann, CSO
E-mail: andrea@nanion.de
Phone: + 49 89 2190 95 - 066


michael george internetMichael George, CTO
E-mail: michael.george@nanion.de
Phone: + 49 89 2190 95 - 070


Frank 2Frank Henrichsen, Director of Global Sales
E-mail: frank.henrichsen@nanion.de
Mobile: + 45 40 87 29 - 17


Sonja LinkedinSonja Stölzle-Feix, Director, Scientific Affairs
E-mail: sonja.stoelzle-feix@nanion.de
Phone: + 49 89 2190 95 - 075


Claudia closeClaudia Haarmann, Director of Product Implementation (APC) / Prod. Manager PE384
E-mail: claudia.haarmann@nanion.de@nanion.de
Phone: + 49 89 2190 95 - 082


MatthiasMatthias Beckler, Director of Production, Senior Engineer
E-mail: matthias.beckler@nanion.de
Phone: +49 89 2190 95 - 065


SorenSøren Friis, Director Global Customer Relations
E-mail: Soren.Friis@nanion.de
Phone: +45 26 21 04 89


Johannes StiehlerDr. Johannes Stiehler, Director Software Development
E-mail: johannes.stiehler@nanion.de
Phone: +49 89 2190 95 - 064


Rudi 2Rodolfo Haedo, Senior Vice President, Nanion Inc.
E-mail: rodolfo@naniontech.com
Phone: (US/CAN toll free): 1-888-9-NANION


Rudi 2Andy Di, General Manager Nanion Technologies China
E-mail: andy.di@nanion.cn
 Phone:  +86 10821 76388


Ohtsuki 2
Atsushi Ohtsuki, Representative Director, Nanion Technologies Japan K.K.
E-mail: atsushi.ohtsuki@nanion.jp
Phone:  +81 3 6457 8773 


Chairman of the Board:
Professor Jan Behrends
E-mail: jan.behrends@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de
Telephone:  +49 761 203 5146


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.